For Parents


ERO Report

School Bus News

Board of Trustees

Junior Room

Senior Room

Policies and Procedures

For Kids

Community News


Annual Report



Policies and Procedures


       Facebook policy                  Food & Nutrition Policy


       Bus Procedure                   Child Protection Policy


       Health & Safety Policy          Sun Safety Procedure



  Board of Trustees

  Chairperson:  Jodie Cook

  Principal:        Katrina Dekker

  Staff Rep:      Paula Reedy

  Parent Reps: Richard Candy

                        Kerry Worsnop

                        Casey Maddock

                        Mark Steele


  Senior Room: Katrina Dekker

  Junior Room:  Caron Purvis

  Principal Release:  Fiona Cummings

  School Secretary: Kay Twigley

  Financial Administrator: Paula Reedy


  School Phone: 06 8670868

  School Fax: 06 8670878

  Address: Private Bag 7623,

               Gisborne 4040